Odisha vs Tripura Live Scorecard | Ranji Trophy Live Scores | Oct 6-9, 2017

Related Links: Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule | Odisha Squad | Tripura Squad

Odisha vs Tripura Live Scorecard : Welcome to’s coverage of the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy 2017 match at the Vikas Cricket Ground. Follow here Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Scorecard 2017 and check out Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Live Scores. We will also try to get you the Ranji Trophy Highlights 2017 link here.

This is the Group C match of the Ranji Trophy 2017 as part of the Indian domestic cricket. If at all you miss out on the live action of the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy match, then you can always catch up with the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy live streaming and may be even the Odisha vs Tripura highlights 2017 and the Ranji Trophy 2017 highlights later on. Keep visiting for extensive coverage of Ranji Trophy 2017 and also for the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy live scores.

Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Scorecard | Odisha vs Tripura  Live Scores 2017

Match Date: Oct 6-9 2017
Venue: Vikas Cricket Ground, Cuttack
Toss: Odisha won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: UV Gandhe, T Sharma
Match Result: Match drawn
Man of the Match:  UU Bose

Odisha vs Tripura Live Scores | Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Live Scorecard

Check below Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Scorecard 2017 and keep an eye on the updated Odisha vs Tripura live scores.

Tripura first innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
BB Ghosh lbw b DR Behera 18 46 2
UU Bose b Dhiraj Kumar 104 151 14 5
RD Banik lbw b Pradhan 1 7
SK Patel (WK) st Rawat b Dhiraj Kumar 4 20 1
Yashpal Singh c Rawat b Pradhan 20 77 3
SM Singha not out 13 62
AA Dey c and b Dhiraj Kumar 5 19 1
Gurender Singh c Senapati b Dhiraj Kumar 0 1
MB Murasingh (C) c NB Behera b Dhiraj Kumar 17 14 1 1
RK Datta not out 1 12
AK Sarkar did not bat
Extras 11 (8 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)
Total 194/8 declared (68 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-49 (Ghosh, 17.1 ov), 2-50 (Banik, 18.4 ov), 3-73 (Patel, 25.2 ov), 4-156 (Yashpal Singh, 49.3 ov), 5-158 (Bose, 52.2 ov), 6-166 (Dey, 58.5 ov), 7-166 (Gurender Singh, 58.6 ov), 8-188 (Murasingh, 62.6 ov)


Odisha bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Mohanty 17.1 5 56 0
Pradhan 13.5 3 35 2 1
DR Behera 7 4 15 1
Dhiraj Kumar 18 6 55 5
Samantray 5 2 14 0
Poddar 7 4 9 0


Odisha first innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
SP Pattnaik lbw b Murasingh 0 5
NB Behera not out 6 12 1
GB Poddar (C) not out 8 13 2
BB Samantray did not bat
DR Behera did not bat
Dhiraj Kumar did not bat
SB Pradhan did not bat
Ranjit Singh did not bat
S Rawat (WK) did not bat
SP Senapati did not bat
BC Mohanty did not bat
Extras 4 (4 b)
Total 18/1 (5 overs)
Fall of wickets: 1-4 (Pattnaik, 0.5 ov)


Tripura bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Murasingh 2 1 4 1
Datta 2 1 6 0
Gurender Singh 1 0 4 0

No play on Day and Day 2.

Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy 2017 Squads |  Ranji Trophy 2017 Teams

Odisha Ranji Trophy Squad 2017

Govinda Poddar (Captain), Alok Mangaraj, Basant Mohanty, Saurabh Rawat (Wicket Keeper), Abinash Saha, Deepak Behera, Dhiraj Singh, Natraj Behera, Sandeep Pattnaik, Suryakant Pradhan, Ranjit Singh, Biplab Samantray, Subhranshu Senapati, Alok Chandra Sahoo

Tripura Ranji Trophy Squad 2017

Manisankar Murasingh (Captain), Udiyan Bose, Joydeep Banik, Rajesh Banik, Smit Patel (Wicket Keeper), Dwaipayan Bhattacharjee, Abhijit Dey, Bishal Ghosh, Gurinder Singh, Joydeep Bhattacharjee, Rana Dutta, Abhijit Sarkar, Ajoy Sarkar, Samrat Singha, Yashpal Singh

Thank you for visiting our post on the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Scorecard 2017 and hope you have got the details you need from the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Live Scores. Also watch this space for the Odisha vs Tripura Ranji Trophy Highlights 2017.

Posted by on October 10, 2017. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2017-18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply