Oman Asia Cup 2016 Squad | Oman Asia Cup 2016 Team Players | Micromax Asia Cup T20 2016

Filed under: Micromax Asia Cup 2016,Oman |
Tagged with: | |

Related Links:Micromax Asia Cup T20 2016 Schedule

Following is the Oman Team Squad for Asia Cup T20 2016. Find here details of Oman Asia Cup 2016 team players listed in the Oman Squad for the Asia Cup T20 2016 tournament. Follow for all the Micromax Asia Cup Squads 2016. Check the Asia Cup T20 2016 fixtures here.

Oman Squad for Asia Cup T20 2016

  • Sultan Ahmed (Captain & Wicket Keeper)
  • Aamir Kaleem (Vice-Captain)
  • Aaqib Sulehri
  • Adnan Ilyas
  • Amir Ali
  • Munis Ansari
  • Bilal Khan
  • Jatinder Singh
  • Ajay Lalcheta
  • Mehran Khan
  • Rajeshkumar Ranpura
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Vaibhav Wategaonkar
  • Zeeshan Maqsood
  • Zeeshan Siddiqui
  • Khawar Ali
  • Mohammad Nadeem
  • Yousuf Al Balushi
Posted by on February 16, 2016. Filed under Micromax Asia Cup 2016, Oman. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply