website
statistics

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016 Schedule | Aus vs Pak 2016 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016. This Pakistan in Australia 2016 tour consists of a single practice match, five ODIs and three Tests. Here in this post, we bring you Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Schedule to give you Aus vs Pak 2016 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Aus vs Pak live scores along with Aus vs Pak Scorecard updates.

Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Schedule

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016 begins with a warm-up match against Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan. Next comes the three Tests. The 1st Test begins from December 15 in Brisbane Cricket Ground in Brisbane. The second ODI is played at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on December 26. The 3rd ODi is played in Sydney Cricket Ground.

After the completion of 3 Tets, then begins the 1st ODI on January 13 in Brisbane Cricket Ground. The tour ends with the 5th ODI in Adelaide Oval.

Aus vs Pak 2016 Schedule | Aus vs Pak 2016 Fixtures

Following is the Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Test Series 2016, ODI Series 2016 and Warm Up Match 2016.

Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016 Practice Matches Schedule

Dec 08-10: Cricket Australia XI v Pakistan at Cazaly’s Stadium, Cairns (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – CAXI vs Pak Practice Match Scorecard

Jan 10: Cricket Australia XI v Pakistanis at Allan Border Field, Brisbane (Match Timings: 10:00 local /00:00 GMT / 05:30 IST) – CAXI vs Pak 2nd Practice Match Scorecard

Australia vs Pakistan Test Series 2016 Schedule

Dec 15-19: Australia v Pakistan 1st Test at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /03:00 GMT / 08:30 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 1st Test Scorecard

Dec 26-30: Australia v Pakistan 2nd Test at Melbourne Cricket Ground (Match Timings: 10:30 local /23:30 GMT -1d / 05:00 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 2nd Test Scorecard

Jan 03-07, 2017: Australia v Pakistan 3rd Test at Sydney Cricket Ground (Match Timings: 10:30 local/23:30 GMT -1d/ 05:00 IST) – Australia vs Pakistan 3rd Test Scorecard

Australia vs Pakistan ODI Series 2016 | Aus vs Pak ODIs

Jan 13: Australia v Pakistan 1st ODI at Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 1st ODI Scorecard

Jan 15: Australia v Pakistan 2nd ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local /03:20 GMT/ 08:50 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 2nd ODI Scorecard

Jan 19: Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (D/N) (Match Timings: 11:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 3rd ODI Scorecard

Jan 22: Australia v Pakistan 4th ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:20 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 4th ODI Scorecard

Jan 26: Australia v Pakistan 5th ODI at Adelaide Oval (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:50 local/03:20 GMT / 08:50 IST) – Australia v Pakistan 5th ODI Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Australia vs Pakistan 2016 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016.

Posted by on January 25, 2017. Filed under Australia, Pakistan, Pakistan Tour of Australia 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply