website
statistics

Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015 – Live Scores, Series Schedule and Results

Related Link: Archive – Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2014

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 2015:

Jun 11-13: Sri Lanka Board President’s XI v Pakistanis, 3-day Tour match at Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo

Jun 17-21: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 1st Test at Galle International Stadium, Galle (Match Timings: 10:00 local/04:30 GMT/10:00 IST)

Jun 25-29: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 2nd Test at P Sara Oval, Colombo (Match Timings: 10:00 local/04:30 GMT/10:00 IST)

Jul 3-7: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 3rd Test at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy (Match Timings: 10:00 local/04:30 GMT/10:00 IST)

Jul 11: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 1st ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla (Match Timings: 10:00 local/04:30 GMT/10:00 IST)

Jul 15: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 2nd ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

Jul 19: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 3rd ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

Jul 22: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 4th ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

Jul 26: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 5th ODI at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

Note: Reserve day available for ODIs in case of rain

Jul 30: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 1st T20I at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 19:00 local/13:30 GMT/19:00 IST)

Aug 1: Sri Lanka v Pakistan, 2nd T20I at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 19:00 local/13:30 GMT/19:00 IST)

Posted by on August 2, 2015. Filed under Pakistan, Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka 2015, Sri Lanka. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply