website
statistics

Pak vs SL in UAE 2017 Fixtures | Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017. This Pakistan vs Sri Lanka in UAE 2017 tour consists of five ODIs, two Tests and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule to give you Pak vs SL 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Pak vs SL live scores along with Pak vs SL Scorecard updates.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule

Pak vs SL Tour in UAE begins with the 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on September 28. The test matches are followed by ODIs and the Pak vs SL tour ends with the 3rd T20 on October 29 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore.

Pak vs SL 2017 Schedule | Pak vs SL in UAE 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Tour in UAE 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Test Series 2017, ODI Series 2017 and T20I Series 2017.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Test Series 2017 Schedule

Sep 28-Oct 2: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT /11:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 1st Test Scorecard

Oct 06-10: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd Test at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:30 local /11:30 GMT /17:00 IST) – Pak vs SL 2nd Test Scorecard

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ODI Series 2017

Oct 13: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st ODI at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 1st ODI Scorecard

Oct 16: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 2nd ODI Scorecard

Oct 18: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 3rd ODI Scorecard

Oct 20: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 4th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 4th ODI Scorecard

Oct 23: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 5th ODI at Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT /16:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 5th ODI Scorecard

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka T20I 2017

Oct 26: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 1st T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT /21:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 1st T20 Scorecard

Oct 27: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 2nd T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT /21:30 IST) – Pak vs SL 2nd T20 Scorecard

Oct 29: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, 3rd T20I at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (Match Timings: 19:30 local /14:30 GMT /20:00 IST) – Pak vs SL 3rd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017.

Posted by on October 28, 2017. Filed under Pakistan, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2017, Sri Lanka. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply