website
statistics

Pak vs WI in UAE 2016 Fixtures | West Indies Tour of UAE 2016 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of West Indies Tour of UAE 2016. This West Indies vs Pakistan in UAE 2016 tour consists of three Test matches, three ODIs and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Schedule to give you Pak vs WI 2016 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the Pak vs WI live scores along with Pak vs WI Scorecard updates.

Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Schedule

Pak vs WI Tour of UAE 2016 begins with a T20 warm-up match between Emirates Cricket Board XI and West Indies. After the tour match, 3 T20Is will be played and ODI Matches begin. After the 2nd ODI Match, there is a warm-up match again. After the completion of ODIs, there is a warm-up match between Pakistan Cricket Board Patron’s XI and West Indies. The three Test matches are played afterwards.

The actual Pak vs WI Tour 2016 begins with the 1st T20I on September 23rd and the tour ends with the 3rd Test match on October 30-November 3rd in Sharjah.

Pak vs WI 2016 Schedule | Pak vs WI in UAE 2016 Fixtures

Following is the West Indies vs Pakistan Tour of UAE 2016 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Test Series 2016, ODI Series 2016 and T20I Series 2016.

West Indies Tour of UAE 2016 Practice Matches Schedule

Sep 20: Warm Up – Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies at ICC Academy, Dubai (Match Timings: 19:30 local /15:30 GMT / 21:00 IST) – UAECB XI vs West Indies Scorecard

Oct 03-04: Warm Up – Emirates Cricket Board XI v West Indies at ICC Academy, Dubai (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – UAECB XI vs WI 2nd Practice Match Scorecard

Oct 07-09: Warm Up – Pakistan Cricket Board Patron’s XI v West Indies at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST) – PCB Patrons XI vs West Indies Warm Up Match Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies T20I 2016

Sep 23: Pakistan v West Indies 1st T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Scorecard

Sep 24: Pakistan v West Indies 2nd T20I at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Scorecard

Sep 27: Pakistan v West Indies 3rd T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 20:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd T20 Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies ODI Series 2016

Sep 30: Pakistan v West Indies 1st ODI at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 1st ODI Scorecard

Oct 02: Pakistan v West Indies 2nd ODI at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd ODI Scorecard

Oct 05: Pakistan v West Indies 3rd ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd ODI Scorecard

Pakistan vs West Indies Test Series 2016 Schedule

Oct 13-17: Pakistan v West Indies 1st Test at Dubai International Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 15:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST) – Pakistan v West Indies 1st Test Scorecard

Oct 21-25: Pakistan v West Indies 2nd Test at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd Test Scorecard

Oct 30- Nov 03: Pakistan v West Indies 3rd Test at Sharjah Cricket Stadium (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – Pakistan vs West Indies 3rd Test Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Pakistan vs West Indies 2016 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of West Indies Tour of UAE 2016.

Posted by on October 28, 2016. Filed under Pakistan, Pakistan vs West Indies in UAE 2016, United Arab Emirates, West Indies. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply