website
statistics

Zimbabwe Tour of Pakistan 2015 – Live Scores, Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe (Pak vs Zim Cricket) 2015, Cool & Cool presents Haier Mobile Cup 2015:

May 22: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 1st T20I at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (D/N) (Match timings: 19:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

May 24: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (D/N) (Match timings: 19:00 local/14:00 GMT/19:30 IST)

May 26: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 1st ODI at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (D/N) (Match timings: 14:00 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

May 29: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (D/N) (Match timings: 14:00 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

May 31: Pakistan v Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore (D/N) (Match timings: 14:00 local/09:00 GMT/14:30 IST)

Posted by on June 6, 2015. Filed under Pakistan, Pakistan vs Zimbabwe - 2015, Zimbabwe. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply