Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2015

Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule | Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2015

Check this post for all the details you need to know about Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 2015. We bring you here Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Schedule. Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2015 will feature 3 ODIs followed up by two T20Is for the Pran Up Cricket Series 2015. Below are the Zimbabwe Tour of Bangladesh 2015 Fixtures,  Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule and Ban vs Zim Live Scores.

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 2015 Schedule | Pran Up Cricket Series 2015 Fixtures

Nov 07: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 1st ODI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 13:00 local / 07:00 GMT / 12:30 IST)

Nov 09: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 13:00 local / 07:00 GMT / 12:30 IST)

Nov 11: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 13:00 local / 07:00 GMT / 12:30 IST)

Nov 13: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 1st T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 17:00 local / 11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Nov 15: Bangladesh v Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 17:00 local / 11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Pran Up Cricket Series 2015
Pran Up Cricket Series 2015

Leave a Reply