Punjab Ranji Trophy Squad | Punjab Ranji Team Players List | Ranji Trophy 2017/18

Related Link: Ranji Trophy 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of Ranji Trophy 2017. Here we bring you Punjab Ranji Team Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18. Find here details of Punjab Ranji team players listed in the Punjab Squad for the Ranji Trophy 2017 tournament. Follow for all the Ranji Trophy Squads 2017-18. Check the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 fixtures here.

Punjab Squad for Ranji Trophy 2017-18 | Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Squads

  • Harbhajan Singh (Captain)
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Uday Kaul
  • Jiwanjot Singh
  • Yuvraj Singh
  • Pargat Singh
  • Shubman Gill
  • Abhishek Gupta
  • Manpreet Gony
  • Sandeep Sharma
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Barinder Sran
  • Shubek Gill
  • Taruwar Kohli
  • Mayank Sidhana

So this was the Punjab Squad 2017 and the Punjab Players featuring in Ranji Trophy 2017, India’s Domestic Cricket. For the other Ranji Trophy 2017 Squads, explore to get all the details of the Ranji Trophy 2017 players.

Posted by on October 5, 2017. Filed under India, Ranji Trophy 2017-18. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply