Rajasthan Vijay Hazare Trophy Squad | Rajasthan Vijay Hazare Team Players | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015

Filed under: India,Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 |
Tagged with: |

Related Link: Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 Schedule and Scorecards

Following is the Rajasthan Vijay Hazare Team Squad led by Pankaj Singh for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015-16. Find here details of Rajasthan Vijay Hazare team players listed in the Rajasthan Squad for the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015 tournament. Follow for all the Vijay Hazare Trophy Squads 2015-16. Check the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015-16 fixtures here.

Rajasthan Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015-16

  • Pankaj Singh (Captain)
  • Ashok Menaria (Vice-Captain)
  • Pranay Sharma
  • Rajat Bhatia
  • Rajesh Bishnoi
  • Aniket Choudhary
  • Siddharth Dobal
  • Aditya Garhwal
  • Arjit Gupta
  • SF Khan
  • Manender Singh (Wicket Keeper)
  • Puneet Yadav
  • Nathu Singh
  • Tanveer-Ul-Haq
  • Dishant Yagnik (Wicket Keeper)
Posted by on December 8, 2015. Filed under India, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply