website
statistics

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Fixtures | Ram Slam T20 Challenge Schedule

Related Links: Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Points Table | Archive – Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 is South African domestic cricket premium T20 tournament. The Ram Slam T20 Challenge tournament will feature six teams – Cape Cobras, Dolphins, Knights, Highvseld Lions, Titans and Warriors.

This edition of Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Schedule will consists of 32 matches with each team playing the other five teams twice from November 1st to December 13th at various cricket stadiums in South Africa. The top four make it to the Semi Finals and the last two in the final.

The previous edition i.e. the Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014 was won by the Cape Cobras after defeating the Knights in the Ram Slam T20 Final. You can have a look at the Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2014 scores and results here.

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Schedule

Check below the Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 fixtures and the match timings. Follow OyeCricket.com for Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Live Score and also the timetable of all the 32 matches.

November 1: Warriors vs Knights at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 12:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST)

November 1: Titans vs Dolphins at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

November 1: Cape Cobras vs Lions at Newlands, Cape Town (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 16:00 local / 14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

November 4: Dolphins vs Lions at Kingsmead, Durban (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 6: Cape Cobras vs Warriors at Boland Park, Paarl (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 6: Knights vs Dolphins at Diamond Oval, Kimberley (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 6: Lions vs Titans at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 8: Dolphins vs Warriors at Kingsmead, Durban (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Fixtures

November 8: Titans vs Cape Cobras at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

November 11: Knights vs Cape Cobras at Diamond Oval, Kimberley (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 13: Knights vs Titans at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 13: Warriors vs Lions at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 15: Cape Cobras vs Dolphins at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 12:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST)

November 15: Knights vs Lions at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

November 15: Titans vs Warriors at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 16:00 local / 14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

November 18: Dolphins vs Titans at Kingsmead, Durban (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 20: Cape Cobras vs Titans at Newlands, Cape Town (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 20: Warriors vs Dolphins at Buffalo Park, East London (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 22: Cape Cobras vs Knights at Boland Park, Paarl (Match Timings: 12:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST)

November 22: Lions vs Dolphins at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 16:00 local / 14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

November 25: Lions vs Knights at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 28: Dolphins vs Knights at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (Match Timings: 14:00 local / 12:00 GMT / 17:30 IST)

November 28: Warriors vs Titans at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

November 29: Lions vs Cape Cobras at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

December 2: Warriors vs Cape Cobras at Buffalo Park, East London (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

December 4: Dolphins vs Cape Cobras at Kingsmead, Durban (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

December 4: Knights vs Warriors at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

December 4: Titans vs Lions at Willowmoore Park, Benoni (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 18:00 local / 16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

December 6: Titans vs Knights at Willowmoore Park, Benoni (Match Timings: 12:00 local / 10:00 GMT / 15:30 IST)

December 6: Lions vs Warriors at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 16:00 local / 14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

December 9 : Semi-Final – Dolphins vs Cape Cobras (2nd vs 3rd) at Kingsmead, Durban (Day/Night Match) (Match Timings: 16:00 GMT)

December 12: Final – Titans vs Dolphins (1st vs 2nd/3rd) at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Day/Night Match)  (Match Timings: 16:00 GMT)

Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015

Ram Slam T20 Challenge

>
Posted by on December 10, 2015. Filed under Ram Slam T20 Challenge 2015 Live Score, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply