Services Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017

Related Link: Vijay Hazare 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 Group D Squads. Here we bring you Services Squad for the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. Get detailed Services player list and for other Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 squads, keep browsing this site. Services Team 2017 of Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 is led by Soumya Swain.

Services Squad for Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017

  • Soumya Swain (Captain)
  • Sachidanand Pandey
  • Gaurav Kochar
  • Shakti Malviya
  • Amit Pachhara
  • Diwesh Pathania
  • Poonam Poonia
  • Rahul Singh
  • Abhijit Salvi
  • Sachin Shinde
  • Hitesh Solanki
  • Nakul Verma (Wicket Keeper)
  • Vipin Singh
  • Suraj Yadav
  • Shamsher Yadav

Thank you for visiting for all latest updates on Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. Hope you got all the required information on Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017 squads.

Posted by on February 25, 2017. Filed under India, Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply