Somerset vs Glamorgan Live Score | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 South Group

Related Links: NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Schedule | NatWest t20 Blast 2015 Results and Scorecards | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Points Table | NatWest t20 Blast Leading Run Scorers | NatWest t20 Blast Leading Wicket Takers

Follow this post for Somerset vs Glamorgan Live Score, South Group Match of NatWest t20 Blast 2016. Check this post for Somerset vs Glamorgan live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the NatWest t20 Blast 2016. In case you don’t get to watch the live cricket action of Somerset vs Glamorgan NatWest t20 Blast 2016 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Somerset vs Glamorgan live streaming and also for the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 highlights.

Keep browsing for Somerset vs Glamorgan live score and live cricket commentary of Somerset vs Glamorgan cricket match played at County Ground, Taunton on Jun 15, 2016. Worried that you missed out on the live match, then you can always catch up with the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Somerset vs Glamorgan highlights and also the NatWest t20 Blast 2016 highlights.

Somerset vs Glamorgan Live Score | NatWest t20 Blast 2016 – South Group

Match Date: Jun 15, 2016
Venue: County Ground, Taunton
Toss: No toss made
Umpires: Neil Mallender and Tim Robinson
Match Result: Match abandoned without a ball bowled
Man of the Match: No award given

Somerset vs Glamorgan Scorecard |Somerset vs Glamorgan Score Updates

Match abandoned without a ball bowled

Somerset vs Glamorgan NatWest t20 Blast 2016 Match Squads

Somerset Squad for NatWest t20 Blast 2016

Marcus Trescothick, Mahela Jayawardene, Chris Gayle, James Hildreth, Yasir Arafat, Abdur Rehman, Chris Rogers, Roelof van der Merwe, Peter Trego, Max Waller, Jim Allenby, Josh Davey, Tim Groenewald, Lewis Gregory, Alex Barrow, Johann Myburgh, Craig Overton, Jamie Overton, Jack Leach, James Regan, Michael Leask, Tom Abell, Ryan Davies, Adam Hose

Glamorgan Squad for NatWest t20 Blast 2016

Jacques Rudolph, Dale Steyn, Nick James, William Bragg, Mark Wallace, Will Owen, Andy Carter, Graham Wagg, Colin Ingram, Michael Hogan, Timm van der Gugten, Andrew Salter, Craig Meschede, Chris Cooke, Dean Cosker, James Kettleborough, Harry Podmore, David Lloyd, Keiran Bull, Aneurin Donald, Jack Murphy, Jeremy Lawlor, Nicholas James Selman

Posted by on June 16, 2016. Filed under England, NatWest t20 Blast 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply