website
statistics

South Africa Tour of Australia 2014 – Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of South Africa Tour of Australia 2014:

Nov 2: Cricket Australia XI v South Africans, Warm-up T20 at North Sydney Oval, Sydney

KFC T20 INTL Series – Australia vs South Africa 2014

Nov 5: Australia v South Africa, 1st T20I at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (D/N) (Match Timings: 08:35 GMT/19:05 local/14:05 IST)


Nov 7: Australia v South Africa, 2nd T20I at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (D/N) (Match Timings: 08:35 GMT/19:05 local/14:05 IST)


Nov 9: Australia v South Africa, 3rd T20I at Stadium Australia, Sydney (D/N) (Match Timings: 08:35 GMT/19:05 local/14:05 IST)


Carlton Mid ODI Series – Australia vs South Africa 2014

Nov 14: Australia v South Africa, 1st ODI at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 03:20 GMT/11:20 local/08:50 IST)


Nov 16: Australia v South Africa, 2nd ODI at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Match Timings: 03:20 GMT/11:20 local/08:50 IST)


Nov 19: Australia v South Africa, 3rd ODI at Manuka Oval, Canberra (D/N) (Match Timings: 03:20 GMT/11:20 local/08:50 IST)


Nov 21: Australia v South Africa, 4th ODI at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne (D/N) (Match Timings: 03:20 GMT/11:20 local/08:50 IST)


Nov 23: Australia v South Africa, 5th ODI at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney (D/N) (Match Timings: 03:20 GMT/11:20 local/08:50 IST)

Posted by on November 23, 2014. Filed under Australia, Australia vs South Africa 2014, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply