South Africa Squad for Champions Trophy 2017 | Champions Trophy Squads 2017

Related Link: ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the  Champions Trophy 2017 Squads. Here we bring you South Africa Squad for the Champions Trophy 2017. Get detailed South Africa player list and for other  Champions Trophy 2017 squads, keep browsing this site.

South Africa Squad for Champions Trophy 2017

  • AB de Villiers (Captain)
  • Hashim Amla
  • Farhaan Behardien
  • Quinton de Kock (Wicket Keeper)
  • Jean-Paul Duminy
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Imran Tahir
  • Keshav Maharaj
  • David Miller
  • Morne Morkel
  • Chris Morris
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Andile Phehlukwayo
  • Dwaine Pretorius
  • Kagiso Rabada

Thank you for visiting for all latest updates on  Champions Trophy 2017. Hope you got all the required information on  Champions Trophy 2017 squads.

Posted by on May 31, 2017. Filed under ICC Champions Trophy 2017, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply