website
statistics

South Africa Tour of Bangladesh 2015 – Live Scores, Series Schedule and Results

Below are the Series Fixtures and Scorecards of Bangladesh vs South Africa 2015 (National Polymer Cricket Series 2015 powered by Walton):

Jul 3 : Bangladesh Cricket Board XI v South Africans at Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah (Match Timings: 13:00 local/07:00 GMT/12:30 IST)

Jul 5 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 1st T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 13:00 local/07:00 GMT/12:30 IST)

Jul 7 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 2nd T20I at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur  (Match Timings: 13:00 local/07:00 GMT/12:30 IST)

Jul 10 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 1st ODI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (D/N) (Match Timings: 12:00 local/06:00 GMT/11:30 IST)

Jul 12 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 2nd ODI at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (D/N) (Match Timings: 12:00 local/06:00 GMT/11:30 IST)

Jul 15 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 3rd ODI at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong (D/N) (Match Timings: 12:00 local/06:00 GMT/11:30 IST)

Jul 21 – 25 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 1st Test at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong (Match Timings: 09:30 local/03:30 GMT/09:00 IST)

Jul 30 – Aug 03 : Bangladesh v South Africa, 2nd Test at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur (Match Timings: 09:30 local/03:30 GMT/09:00 IST)

Posted by on July 30, 2015. Filed under Bangladesh, South Africa, South Africa Tour of Bangladesh 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply