website
statistics

England Tour of South Africa 2015-16 Schedule | SA vs England Fixtures

South Africa and England, two of the top Test teams will battle it out in Africa in the fag end of 2015 and the beginning of 2016. England’s Tour of South Africa 2015-16 comprises of four-match Sunfoil Test Series followed up by five-match Momentum ODI Series and two KFC T20Is. Accommodated in between the international matches of the South Africa vs England Cricket Schedule are four warm-up matches for England to get acclimatized to the South African conditions.

The first Test begins on December 26th, Boxing Day at Durban. England Tour of South Africa 2015-16 ends on February 21st, 2016 with the second and final T20I.

Check below South Africa vs England cricket schedule for England’s Tour of South Africa 2015-16. We bring you SA vs Eng Fixtures with match dates and match timetable.

SA vs Eng Fixtures of Sunfoil Test Series 2015-16

Dec 15-17: South African Invitation XI v England XI, 3-Day Tour Match at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST)

Dec 20-22: South African Invitation XI v England XI, 3-Day Tour Match at City Oval, Pietermaritzburg (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST)

Dec 26-30: South Africa v England, 1st Test at Kingsmead, Durban (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

Jan 2-6: South Africa v England, 2nd Test at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST)

Jan 14-18: South Africa v England, 3rd Test at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST)

Jan 22-26: South Africa v England, 4th Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST)

South Africa vs England Cricket Schedule of Momentum ODI Series 2015-16

Jan 30: South African Invitation XI v England XI, 1-Day Tour Match at Diamond Oval, Kimberley (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST)

Feb 3: South Africa v England, 1st ODI at Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST)

Feb 6: South Africa v England, 2nd ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST)

Feb 9: South Africa v England, 3rd ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST)

Feb 12: South Africa v England, 4th ODI at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:30 local /11:30 GMT / 17:00 IST)

Feb 14: South Africa v England, 5th ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

SA vs Eng Fixtures of KFC T20 International Matches 2015-16

Feb 17: South Africa A v England XI, 20 Overs Tour Match at Boland Park, Paarl (Match Timings: 14:30 local /12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

Feb 19: South Africa v England, 1st T20I at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N) (Match Timings: 18:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

Feb 21: South Africa v England, 2nd T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 14:30 local /12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

 

 

 

Posted by on February 22, 2016. Filed under England, England Tour of South Africa 2015-16, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply