website
statistics

India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule | SA vs Ind 2018 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of India Tour of South Africa 2018. This India in South Africa 2018 tour consists of three Tests, six ODIs and three T20Is. Here in this post, we bring you South Africa vs India 2018 Schedule to give you SA vs Ind 2018 match schedule and South Africa vs India 2018 series timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the SA vs Ind live scores along with SA vs Ind Scorecard updates.

South Africa vs India 2018 Schedule

India Tour of South Africa 2018 begins with the 1st Test on Jan 5 at Newlands in Cape Town. After the Tests, follows six ODIs and three T20Is. The tour ends with the 3rd T20I on Feb 24, 2018 at Newlands in Cape Town.

SA vs Ind 2018 Schedule | SA vs Ind 2018 Fixtures

Following is the India Tour of South Africa 2018 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of Tests, ODI and T20 Series 2018.

South Africa vs India Test Series 2018 Schedule

Jan 5-9: South Africa vs India, 1st Test at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 10:30 local /08:30 GMT / 14:00 IST) – SA vs Ind 1st Test Scorecard

Jan 13-17: South Africa vs India, 2nd Test at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST) – SA vs Ind 2nd Test Scorecard

Jan 24-28: South Africa vs India, 3rd Test at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

South Africa vs India ODI Series 2018 Schedule

Feb 1: South Africa vs India, 1st ODI at Kingsmead, Durban (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 4: South Africa vs India, 2nd ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 10:00 local /08:00 GMT / 13:30 IST)

Feb 7: South Africa vs India, 3rd ODI at Newlands, Cape Town (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 10: South Africa vs India, 4th ODI at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 13: South Africa vs India, 5th ODI at St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

Feb 16: South Africa vs India, 6th ODI at SuperSport Park, Centurion (D/N) (Match Timings: 13:00 local /11:00 GMT / 16:30 IST)

South Africa vs India T20 Series 2018 Schedule

Feb 18: South Africa vs India, 1st T20I at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg (Match Timings: 14:30 local /12:30 GMT / 18:00 IST)

Feb 21: South Africa vs India, 2nd T20I at SuperSport Park, Centurion (Match Timings: 18:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

Feb 24: South Africa vs India, 3rd T20I at Newlands, Cape Town (Match Timings: 18:00 local /16:00 GMT / 21:30 IST)

Thank you for visiting our site for the South Africa vs India 2018 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of India Tour of South Africa 2018.

Posted by on January 13, 2018. Filed under India, India Tour of South Africa 2018, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply