website
statistics

Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule | SL vs Ban 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017. This Bangladesh in Sri Lanka 2017 tour consists of 2 practice matches, two Tests, Three ODIs and two T20s. Here in this post, we bring you Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2017 Schedule to give you SL vs Ban 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the SL vs Ban live scores along with SL vs Ban Scorecard updates.

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2017 Schedule

Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 begins with a 2-day warm-up match against Sri Lanka Team vs Bangladesh. The actual tournament begins with the first Test from March 07 in Galle International Stadium in Galle. The two tests are followed by another practice match. Then comes the three ODIs. The tour ends with 2nd T20 on April 6 at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

SL vs Ban 2017 Schedule | SL vs Ban 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of T20, ODI, Test Series 2017 and Warm Up Match 2017.

Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017 Practice Match Schedule

Mar 02-03: Sri Lanka Cricket President’s XI v Bangladesh at Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa (Match Timings: 1o:00 local /04:30 GMT / 10:00 IST) – Sri Lanka Cricket President’s XI v Bangladesh Scorecard

Mar 22: Sri Lanka Board President’s XI v Bangladesh v Bangladesh at Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo – SL Board President’s XI vs Bangladesh Practice Match Scorecard

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Test Series 2017 Schedule

Mar 07-11: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st Test at Galle International Stadium (Match Timings: 1o:00 local /04:30 GMT / 10:00 IST) – Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st Test Scorecard

Mar 15-19: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd Test at P Sara Oval, Colombo (Match Timings: 1o:00 local /04:30 GMT / 10:00 IST) – Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2nd Test Scorecard

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2017 Schedule

Mar 25: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local /09:00 GMT / 14:30 IST) – SL vs Ban 1st ODI Scorecard

Mar 28: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd ODI at Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local /09:00 GMT / 14:30 IST) – SL vs Ban 2nd ODI Scorecard

Apr 01: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 3rd ODI at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo (Match Timings: 09:30 local /04:00 GMT / 09:30 IST) – SL vs Ban 3rd ODI Scorecard

Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Apr 04: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st T20 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 19:00 local /13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – SL vs Ban 1st T20 Scorecard

Apr 06: Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd T20 at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (Match Timings: 19:00 local /13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – SL vs Ban 2nd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017.

>
Posted by on April 5, 2017. Filed under Bangladesh, Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka 2017, Sri Lanka. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply