Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2017 for Vivo IPL 10 | Vivo IPL 10 Team Player List

Related Link: Vivo IPL 2017 Fixtures

Check out Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2017 for Vivo IPL 10 – the tenth edition of the Indian Premier League. We bring you in this post – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vivo IPL 10 team player list. Sunrisers Hyderabad will be led by David Warner for the Vivo Indian Premier League 2017.

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2017 Squad | Vivo IPL 2017 Squads

  • David Warner (Captain)
  • Tanmay Agarwal
  • Ricky Bhui
  • Bipul Sharma
  • Ben Cutting
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Eklavya Dwivedi
  • Moises Henriques
  • Deepak Hooda
  • Chris Jordan
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Ben Laughlin
  • Abhimanyu Mithun
  • Mohammad Nabi
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Naman Ojha
  • Rashid Khan
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Barinder Sran
  • Pravin Tambe
  • Kane Williamson
  • Yuvraj Singh

Thanks for checking out our post on Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 2017. For more Vivo IPL 2017 Squads, keep browsing our site and catch up with all the Vivo IPL 10 live scores at

Posted by on March 27, 2017. Filed under India, Vivo IPL 2017 Live Score and IPL 10 Latest News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply