Tasmanian Tigers Squad for Matador Cup 2015 | Tasmania Team List

Filed under: Australia,Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2015 |
Tagged with: |

Following is the Tasmania Squad for the Matador Cup 2015. The Captain of the Tasmanian Tigers Squad is George Bailey for the Matador BBQS One Day Cup 2015. Check the Matador Cup 2015 schedule, scorecards and all the updates on the Tasmania Cricket Team at

Tasmanian Tigers Squad for Matador BBQS One Day Cup 2015:

  • George Bailey (Captain)
  • Alex Doolan (Vice-Captain)
  • Jackson Bird
  • Xavier Doherty
  • Jake Doran
  • Ben Dunk
  • James Faulkner
  • Andrew Fekete
  • Evan Gulbis
  • Hamish Kingston
  • Dom Michael
  • Tim Paine (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sam Rainbird
  • Clive Rose
Tasmanian Tigers

Tasmanian Tigers

Posted by on October 4, 2015. Filed under Australia, Matador BBQs One-Day Cup 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply