Trinbago Knight Riders Cricket Squad 2016 | Trinbago Knight Riders Player List | Caribbean Premier League 2016 Squads

Related Links: Hero Caribbean Premier League 2016 Fixtures | Archive – Hero CPL T20 2015 Scorecards and Results | Limacol CPL T20 2014 Scorecards and Results

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Caribbean Premier League 2016. Here we bring you Trinbago Knight Riders Cricket Squad for the Caribbean Premier League 2016. Get detailed Trinbago Knight Riders player list and for other Caribbean Premier League 2016 squads, keep browsing this site. Trinbago Knight Riders Cricket Team 2016 of Hero CPL 2016 is led by Dwayne Bravo.

Trinbago Knight Riders Cricket Squad 2016 | Hero CPL 2016 Squads

  • Hashim Amla
  • Ronsford Beaton
  • Sulieman Benn
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Darren Bravo
  • Yannic Cariah
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Anton Devcich
  • Hamza Tariq
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Nikita Miller
  • Colin Munro
  • Sunil Narine
  • William Perkins
  • Anderson Phillip
  • Ramnaresh Sarwan
  • Javon Searles
  • Umar Akmal

Keep visiting for other squads of Hero CPL 2016 and for latest updates of the Caribbean Premier League 2016.

Posted by on June 28, 2016. Filed under Hero CPL T20 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply