website
statistics

Papua New Guinea Tour of UAE 2017 Schedule | UAE vs PNG 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Papua New Guinea Tour of UAE 2017. This Papua New Guinea in UAE 2017 tour consists of a one ODI and three T20s . Here in this post, we bring you UAE vs Papua New Guinea 2017 Fixtures to give you UAE vs PNG 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the UAE vs PNG live scores along with Scorecard updates.

UAE vs PNG 2017 Schedule | UAE vs PNG Timetable

UAE vs Papua New Guinea 2017 Tour begins with the only ODI on April 4th. The first T20 between UAE vs Papua New Guinea at Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Apr 12, 2017. The tour ends with the third T20 on April 14  at the same venue.

Apr 04: United Arab Emirates vs Papua New Guinea, Only ODI at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – UAE vs PNG only ODI Scorecard

Apr 12: United Arab Emirates vs Papua New Guinea, 1st T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – UAE vs PNG 1st T20 Scorecard

Apr 14: United Arab Emirates vs Papua New Guinea, 2nd T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 10:00 local /06:00 GMT / 11:30 IST) – UAE vs PNG 2nd T20 Scorecard

Apr 14: United Arab Emirates vs Papua New Guinea, 3rd T20I at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi (Match Timings: 14:30 local /10:30 GMT / 16:00 IST) – UAE vs PNG 3rd T20 Scorecard

Thank you for visiting our site for the UAE vs Papua New Guinea 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Papua New Guinea Tour of UAE 2017.

Posted by on April 13, 2017. Filed under Papua New Guinea, Papua New Guinea Tour of UAE 2017, United Arab Emirates. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply