Warriors Squad for Momentum One Day Cup 2015-16 | Warriors Team List

Filed under: Momentum 1 Day Cup 2015/16,South Africa |
Tagged with: |

Following is the Warriors Squad for the Momentum One Day Cup 2015. Check the Momentum One Day Cup 2015 schedule, scorecards and all the updates on the Warriors Cricket Team at

Warriors Squad for Momentum One Day Cup 2015:

  • Colin Ackermann
  • Andrew Birch
  • Gihahn Cloete
  • Clyde Fortuin
  • Ayabulela Gqamane
  • Simon Harmer
  • Colin Ingram
  • Christiaan Jonker
  • Sisanda Magala
  • Lundi Mbane
  • Thandolwethu Mnyaka
  • Michael Price
  • Somila Seyibokwe
  • JJ Smuts
  • Rusty Theron
  • Yaseen Valli
  • Basheeru-Deen Walters
  • David White
Posted by on October 12, 2015. Filed under Momentum 1 Day Cup 2015/16, South Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply