Warriors vs Dolphins Scorecard | CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Match 26 | Apr 26

Related Links: CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Fixtures

Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scores : Check out Warriors vs Dolphins aka the War vs Dol – Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scorecard of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019. This CSA T20 Challenge 2019 will be played at the St George’s Park in Port Elizabeth.

The Warriors vs Dolphins is scheduled to begin at 21:30 IST on Apr 26 which is 18:00 local time. We bring you here Warriors vs Dolphins live scores as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 live Scores. You can as well follow the War vs Dol CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Highlights after the match.

If you cannot watch the live cricket ball by ball action of the Warriors vs Dolphins CSA T20 Challenge 2019 live match, then you should be able to find a link or two for Warriors vs Dolphins live streaming, after the match Warriors vs Dolphins highlights and also for the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 highlights.

Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scores | CSA T20 Challenge 2019

Keep checking for Warriors vs Dolphins live scores that is the Warriors vs Dolphins live score and live cricket commentary of Warriors vs Dolphins 2019 cricket match played at the St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth on Apr 26, 2019.

Worried that you may not watch the live match on TV? Then you can always catch up with the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 live streaming or also wait and watch for the Warriors vs Dolphins highlights in addition to the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 highlights. Do not forget to catch  up with the War vs Dol CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Highlights and all the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 highlights online.

Warriors vs Dolphins Scorecard | CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Live Scores

Match Date: Apr 26, 2019
Venue: St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
Toss: Dolphins won the toss and decided to field
Umpires: S George, A Jacobs
Match Result: Dolphins won by 7 wickets
Batsman of the match – VB van Jaarsveld
Bowler of the match – P Subrayen

Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scores | Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scorecard

Check out the below Warriors vs Dolphins scorecard:

Warriors innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
MP Breetzke c Maharaj b Subrayen 41 29 4 2
GL Cloete c and b Frylinck 4 5 1
JT Smuts (C) b Dupavillon 1 2
S Qeshile (WK) b Maharaj 2 8
M Marais c Maharaj b Muthusamy 20 17 3
O Nyaku c van Wyk b Subrayen 2 5
ACR Birch not out 32 22 1 2
SSB Magala c Muthusamy b Frylinck 50 32 5 2
JP de Klerk did not bat
LL Sipamla did not bat
S Langa did not bat
Extras 1 (1 w)
Total 153/7 (20 overs)
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Cloete, 2.5 ov), 2-16 (Smuts, 3.1 ov), 3-32 (Qeshile, 5.3 ov), 4-67 (Breetzke, 9.4 ov), 5-68 (Marais, 10.1 ov), 6-72 (Nyaku, 11.2 ov), 7-153 (Magala, 20 ov)


Dolphins bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Maharaj 4 0 18 1
Dupavillon 3 0 31 1
Frylinck 4 0 35 2
Phehlukwayo 2 0 22 0 1
Muthusamy 3 0 23 1
Subrayen 4 0 24 2


Dolphins innings Runs Balls 4s 6s
VB van Jaarsveld not out 112 69 12 5
MN van Wyk (WK) c Magala b Birch 3 5
C Chetty lbw b Langa 26 26 2
AL Phehlukwayo c de Klerk b Magala 7 10
K Zondo (C) not out 0 0
S Muthusamy did not bat
R Frylinck did not bat
BS Makhanya did not bat
KA Maharaj did not bat
P Subrayen did not bat
DM Dupavillon did not bat
Extras 6 (2 lb, 4 w)
Total 154/3 (18.2 overs)
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (van Wyk, 3.6 ov), 2-121 (Chetty, 13.5 ov), 3-153 (Phehlukwayo, 18.1 ov)


Warriors bowling Overs Mdns Runs Wkts Wides No-Balls
Smuts 3 0 28 0
Birch 2 0 26 1
Sipamla 4 0 37 0 1
Magala 3.2 0 22 1 3
de Klerk 2 0 16 0
Langa 4 0 23 1

Warriors vs Dolphins Squads | CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Teams

Dolphins 2019 Squad

Morne van Wyk (Wicket Keeper), Sarel Erwee, Cody Chetty, Khaya Zondo (Captain), Andile Phehlukwayo, Robbie Frylinck, Marques Ackerman, Sibonelo Makhanya, Keshav Maharaj, Prenelan Subrayen, Daryn Dupavillon, Kerwin Mungroo, Lwandiswa Zuma, Mthokozisi Shezi, Okuhle Cele

Warriors 2019 Squad

Matthew Breetzke, Gihahn Cloete, JJ Smuts (Captain), Marco Marais, Sinethemba Qeshile (Wicket Keeper), Onke Nyaku, Jade de Klerk, Sisanda Magala, Andrew Birch, Sithembile Langa, Lutho Sipamla, Lesiba Ngoepe, Thomas Kaber, Yaseen Vallie, Edward Michael Moore, Colin Ackermann, Clyde Fortuin, Christiaan Jonker, Basheeru-Deen Walters, Ayabulela Gqamane

Thank you for visiting our website for the Warriors vs Dolphins Live Scores of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019, and don’t forget to watch the War vs Dol CSA T20 Challenge 2019 Highlights.

Posted by on April 26, 2019. Filed under CSA T20 Challenge 2019. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply