West Indies Test Squad | West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015 | SL vs WI

Filed under: West Indies,West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015 |
Tagged with:

Related Link: West Indies Tour Sri Lanka 2015 Schedule

Following is West Indies Test Squad for Sobers-Tissera Trophy 2015 as part of West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015. Follow OyeCricket for Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2015 coverage and all the news relating to the West Indies Cricket Team 2015.

West Indies Team List for SL vs WI 2015 Test Series

  • Jason Holder (Captain)
  • Kraigg Brathwaite (Vice-Captain)
  • Devendra Bishoo
  • Jermaine Blackwood
  • Carlos Brathwaite
  • Darren Bravo
  • Rajendra Chandrika
  • Shane Dowrich
  • Shannon Gabriel
  • Shai Hope
  • Denesh Ramdin (Wicket Keeper)
  • Kemar Roach
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Jerome Taylor
  • Jomel Warrican
Posted by on October 12, 2015. Filed under West Indies, West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply