website
statistics

West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015 Fixtures | SL vs WI 2015 Schedule

Check this post for West Indies Tour Sri Lanka 2015 Schedule. West Indies will be playing a warm-up 3-day match, two Test matches, a warm-up one dayer, three ODIs and two T20Is. West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015 begins from October 9 and ends on November 12. Find in this post, SL vs WI 2015 fixtures. The Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2015 Series will be called as Hero Cup 2015. Follow OyeCricket for SL vs WI live score.

Below are the SL vs WI 2015 Schedule and Scorecards

Oct 9-11: Sri Lanka Board President’s XI v West Indians at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo (Match Timings: 10:00 local / 4:30 GMT  / 10:00 IST)

2-match Test Series For the Sobers-Tissera Trophy 2015

Oct 14-18: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 1st Test at Galle International Stadium (Match Timings: 10:00 local / 4:30 GMT  / 10:00 IST)

Oct 22-26: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 2nd Test at P Sara Oval, Colombo (Match Timings: 10:00 local / 4:30 GMT  / 10:00 IST)

Oct 29: Sri Lanka Board President’s XI v West Indians at Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 9:00 GMT  / 14:30 IST)

Hero Cup 2015 ODI Series

Nov 1: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 1st ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 9:00 GMT  / 14:30 IST)

Nov 4: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 2nd ODI at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 9:00 GMT  / 14:30 IST)

Nov 7: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 3rd ODI at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 14:30 local / 9:00 GMT  / 14:30 IST)

Hero Cup 2015 T20I Series

Nov 9: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 1st T20I at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:00 local / 13:30 GMT  / 19:00 IST)

Nov 12: Sri Lanka v West Indies, 2nd T20I at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo (D/N) (Match Timings: 19:00 local / 13:30 GMT  / 19:00 IST)

Sri Lanka vs West Indies - Hero Cup 2015

Sri Lanka vs West Indies – Hero Cup 2015

Posted by on November 12, 2015. Filed under Sri Lanka, West Indies, West Indies Tour of Sri Lanka 2015. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply