website
statistics

Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017 Schedule | WI vs Pak 2017 Fixtures

Welcome to OyeCricket.com’s coverage of Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017. This Pakistan in West Indies 2017 tour consists of four T20s, three ODIs and three Tests. Here in this post, we bring you West Indies vs Pakistan 2017 Schedule to give you WI vs Pak 2017 match schedule and timetable. OyeCricket.com will bring you the WI vs Pak live scores along with WI vs Pak Scorecard updates.

West Indies vs Pakistan 2017 Schedule

Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017 begins with the first T20 on March 26 in Kensington Oval, Bridgetown in Barbados. The four T20s are followed by three ODIs and three Test Matches. The tour ends with 3rd Test on May 10-14 at Windsor Park, Roseau in Dominica.

WI vs Pak 2017 Schedule | WI vs Pak 2017 Fixtures

Following is the Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017 Schedule along with match timings. Check here timetable of T20, ODI and Test Series 2017.

West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Series 2017 Schedule

Mar 26: West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20I at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (Match Timings: 12:30 local /16:30 GMT / 22:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 1st T20 Scorecard

Mar 30: West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd T20I at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad (Match Timings: 12:30 local /16:30 GMT / 22:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 2nd T20 Scorecard

Apr 01: West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd T20I at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad (Match Timings: 12:30 local /16:30 GMT / 22:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 3rd T20 Scorecard

Apr 02: West Indies vs Pakistan 4th T20I at Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad (Match Timings: 12:30 local /16:30 GMT / 22:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 4th T20 Scorecard

West Indies vs Pakistan ODI Series 2017 Schedule

Apr 07: West Indies vs Pakistan 1st ODI at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Match Timings: 09:30 local /13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 1st ODI Scorecard

Apr 09: West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd ODI at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Match Timings: 09:30 local /13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 2nd ODI Scorecard

Apr 11: West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd ODI at Providence Stadium, Guyana (Match Timings: 09:30 local /13:30 GMT / 19:00 IST) – WI vs Pak 3rd ODI Scorecard

Apr 15-17: West Indies Cricket Board President XI v Pakistan at Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica – WICB President XI vs Pak Scorecard

West Indies vs Pakistan Test Series 2017 Schedule

Apr 21-25: West Indies vs Pakistan 1st Test at Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica (Match Timings: 10:00 local /15:00 GMT / 20:30 IST) – WI vs Pak 1st Test Scorecard

Apr 30-May 04: West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd Test at Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados (Match Timings: 10:00 local /14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

May 10-14: West Indies vs Pakistan 3rd Test at Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica (Match Timings: 10:00 local /14:00 GMT / 19:30 IST)

Thank you for visiting our site for the West Indies vs Pakistan 2017 Schedule. We hope you like our coverage of Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017.

Posted by on April 21, 2017. Filed under Pakistan, Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017, West Indies. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *