Western Australia Squad 2016 | Western Australia Player List | Matador BBQs One Day Cup 2016 Squads

Related Link: Matador BBQS One Day Cup 2016 Fixtures | Matador BBQs One Day Cup 2016 Points Table

Welcome to OyeCricket’s coverage of the Matador Cup 2016. Here we bring you Western Australia Cricket Squad for the Matador Cup 2016. Get detailed Western Warriors players list and for other Matador Cup 2016 Squads, keep browsing this site.

Western Australia Squad 2016 | Matador BBQs One Day Cup 2016 Squads | Matador Cup 2016 Squads

  • Adam Voges (Captain)
  • Cameron Bancroft
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Hilton Cartwright
  • Michael Klinger
  • David Moody
  • Josh Nicholas
  • Joel Paris
  • Nathan Rimmington
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Ashton Turner
  • Andrew Tye
  • Jonathan Wells
  • Sam Whiteman (Wicket Keeper)

So this was the Western Warriors Squad 2016 and the Western Warriors Players featuring in Matador BBQs One Day Cup 2016, Australia’s Domestic Cricket. For the other Matador Cup 2016 Squads, explore to get all the details of the Matador Cup 2016 players.

Posted by on October 2, 2016. Filed under Australia, Matador BBQS One Day Cup 2016. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply