West Indies vs India T20 Scorecard | Ind Tour of WI 2017 | Jul 09

Related Link: West Indies vs India 2017 Series Schedule

The 5-match ODI series of India’s Tour of West Indies 2017 is done and dusted with the tourists winning 3-1. Now the time has come for the one-off WI vs Ind T20. Follow this post for West Indies vs India T20 Live Scores and India vs West Indies T20 Scorecard as part of OyeCricket’s coverage of India Tour of West Indies 2017.

Check out for West Indies vs India T20 live streaming in case you don’t get Sony Six channel on your TV set. If you miss the live ball by ball action of the cricket match, then you can always check out the WI vs Ind T20 Highlights later on. Keep browsing OyeCricket for West Indies vs India T20 live score and West Indies vs India live cricket scores as part of our extensive coverage of India Tour of West Indies 2017.

West Indies vs India T20 Live Scoreboard | WI vs Ind T20 2017

Match Date: July 9, 2017
Venue: Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
Toss: West Indies won the toss and chose to field
Umpires: Nigel Duguid and Leslie Reifer
Match Result: West Indies won the only T20 by 9 wickets
Man of the Match: Ewin Lewis

West Indies vs India T20 Live Scores

Check out the West Indies vs India T20 live scores below:

India innings (20 overs maximum) R B 4s 6s
Virat Kohli (C) c Narine b Williams 39 22 7 1
Shikhar Dhawan run out (Williams) 23 12 5 0
Rishabh Pant c Walton b Taylor 38 35 2 1
Dinesh Karthik b Samuels 48 29 5 3
MS Dhoni (WK) c Samuels b Taylor 2 3 0 0
Kedar Jadhav c Narine b Williams 4 4 0 0
Ravindra Jadeja not out 13 8 0 1
R Ashwin not out 11 7 1 0
Extras 12 (lb 6, w 6)
Total 190/6 (20 overs)

Did not bat: Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Fall of wickets: 1-64 (Kohli, 5.3 ov), 2-65 (Dhawan, 5.5 ov), 3-151 (Karthik, 15.4 ov), 4-156 (Dhoni, 16.4 ov), 5-156 (Pant, 16.5 ov), 6-164 (Jadhav, 17.6 ov)

West Indies Bowling O M R W Extras
Samuel Badree 4 0 31 0 (1w)
Jerome Taylor 4 0 31 2 (1w)
Kesrick Williams 4 0 42 2
Carlos Brathwaite 2 0 26 0 (3w)
Sunil Narine 3 0 22 0
Marlon Samuels 3 0 32 1


West Indies innings (target: 191 runs from 20 overs) R B 4s 6s
Chris Gayle c Dhoni b Kuldeep Yadav 18 20 1 1
Ewin Lewis not out 125 62 6 12
Marlon Samuels not out 36 29 5 1
Extras 15 (b 1, lb 6, w 8)
Total 194/1 (18.3 overs)

Did not bat: Chadwick Walton (WK), Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Carlos Brathwaite (C), Sunil Narine, Samuel Badree, Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams

Fall of wickets: 1-82 (Gayle, 8.2 ov)

India Bowling O M R W Extras
Bhuvneshwar Kumar 4 0 27 0
R Ashwin 4 0 39 0 (2w)
Mohammed Shami 3 0 46 0 (1w)
Kuldeep Yadav 4 0 34 1 (3w)
Ravindra Jadeja 3.3 0 41 0 (2w)

T20I debut for Kuldeep Yadav (India)

West Indies Squad :

Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Samuel Badree, Marlon Samuels, Rovman Powell, Kieron Pollard, Chadwick Walton (Wicket Keeper), Carlos Brathwaite (Captain), Jerome Taylor, Kesrick Williams, Jason Mohammed, Sunil Narine, Ronsford Beaton

India Squad :

Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli (Captain), Yuvraj Singh, Hardik Pandya, MS Dhoni (Wicket Keeper), Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik

Thank you for visiting our post on the WI vs Ind T20 Scorecard and hope you have got the details you need from the WI vs Ind T20 Live Scores of WI vs Ind 2017And do remember to watch the WI vs Ind T20 highlights online.

Posted by on July 10, 2017. Filed under India, India Tour of West Indies 2017, West Indies. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply